Skip to product information
1 of 1

Billy Idol

Billy Idol 'Happy Holidays' Standard Black Vinyl

Billy Idol 'Happy Holidays' Standard Black Vinyl

Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out

Featuring 15 festive classics and originals, including the new track, 'On Christmas Day'

1LP Standard Black Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve
Available for the first time on vinyl
Limited to 4 per customer


Side 1

1. Frosty The Snowman
2. Silver Bells
3. Happy Holiday
4. White Christmas
5. Here Comes Santa Claus
6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
8. Let It Snow

Side 2

9. Winter Wonderland
10. Run Rudolph Run
11. Jingle Bell Rock
12. O Christmas Tree
13. Silent Night
14. Auld Lang Syne
15. On Christmas Day

View full details