Skip to product information
1 of 1

Billy Idol

Rebel Yell (Expanded Edition) 2LP

Rebel Yell (Expanded Edition) 2LP

Regular price $32.99
Regular price Sale price $32.99
Sale Sold out
Qty Limited

40th Anniversary expanded edition of Billy Idol’s iconic Rebel Yell album on 2 LPs. Includes the smash hits “Eyes Without a Face,” Flesh for Fantasy” and “Rebel Yell.”

Deluxe reissue features 8 bonus tracks, including the previously unreleased “Best Way Out of Here” and cover of “Love Don’t Live Here Anymore” from the original sessions, plus original demos and the Poolside remix of “Eyes Without a Face.”


Disc 1
1. Rebel Yell (Side A)
2. Daytime Drama (Side A)
3. Eyes Without A Face (Side A)
4. Blue Highway (Side A)
5. Flesh For Fantasy (Side B)
6. Catch My Fall (Side B)
7. Crank Call (Side B)
8. (Do Not) Stand In The Shadows (Side B)
9. The Dead Next Door (Side B)

Disc 2 (Bonus Tracks)
1. Best Way Out Of Here (Side C)
2. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore (Side C)
3. Daytime Drama (Demo) (Side C)
4. Flesh For Fantasy (Demo) (Side C)
5. Catch My Fall (Early Version) (Side D)
6. Crank Call (Demo) (Side D)
7. (Do Not) Stand In The Shadows (Demo)* (Side D)
8. Eyes Without A Face (Poolside Remix) (Side D)
*Previously Unreleased

Only up to 2 units allowed per order, per household. Additional units will be cancelled and refunded.

View full details