Skip to product information
1 of 1

Billy Idol

The Roadside EP Vinyl

The Roadside EP Vinyl

Regular price $16.98
Regular price Sale price $16.98
Sale Sold out

Billy Idol 'The Roadside' is the brand new EP from Billy Idol, featuring four brand new tracks including "Bitter Taste":


1. Rita Hayworth
2. Bitter Taste
3. U Don't Have To Kiss Me Like That
4. Baby Put Your Clothes Back On

View full details